Upcoming Events

 

The Loft                                     Playing Live with

54a Thomas Drive.             Frazer Goodman & Friends

Chevron Island

Gold Coast

7/30  to 10pm

 

Nonna's Restaurant

Harbour Town

Gold Coast

 

Tuesday 27th Jan 2015

5/30 to 8/30pm

 

Wednesday 4th Feb 2015

5/30 to 8pm

 

Thursday 12 th Feb 2015

6 to 9pm

 

Friday 20th Feb 2015

6 to 9pm

 

 

La Piazza

21 Bayview Street

Runaway Bay

Every Sunday

1 pm -3pm

 

 

Past  Events

January  2015

 

Noona's Restaurant

Harbour Town

Gold Coast

 

La Piazza

Bayview Street

Runaway Bay

Every Sunday

 

NOVEMBER  / DECEMBER

2014

 

La Piazza

21 Bayview Street

Runaway  Bay

QLD

 

Friday 25th July 2014


Jumpers and Jazz Festival

Warick QLD

from 10am

 

Friday 8th August.

EKKA Royal Queensland Show

 

Sunday 8 November 2014 - Senior Piano Recitals

Showcashing the Young Conservatorium's talented students.

3pm-5.30pm, Griffith Young Conservatorium

 


Saturday 12th July 2014

Drifters Cafe and Bar

392 Upper Roma st Brisbane .

6pm-9pm.

 

Friday 28th  June 2014

Vroom Bristo

1/46 James st Forritude Valley QLD

7pm-9pm

 

Saturday 21st June 2014

Fete De La Musquie

Southbank Brisbane.

 

Sunday 15 June 2014 -Senior Piano Recitals

Showcashing the Young Conservatorium's talented students.

3pm-5.30pm.Griffith Young Conservatorium

 

The Erebus Concerto

World Premiere of a Piano Concerto by William Fairbairn

with The Greenhill Communty Orchestra  conductor Joel Bolton

plus

Egmont Overture -Beethoven

Selection from Nutcracker Suite- Tchaikovsky

Adagio from Clarinet Concerto - Mozart

New World Symphony ,1st mvmt (arranged)- Dvorak

Themes from James Bond 007

Nelson School of Music, Sunday 10 November 2013 3pm